Our Location

Garbage & Recycling

For more information regarding our garbage and recycling schedule and landfill information, please click the link below.

Check Schedule

Swimming Pool

For more information regarding the Swimming Pool schedule and lessons, please click the link below.

Learn More

Your Opinion

Please take a moment to share your views with us and submit a vote in our online poll.

Do you agree with the legalization of Cannabis in Canada?

Vote Now

Contact Us

Feel free to contact us anytime with any questions or comments you may have.

PO Box 30, 1016-4th Avenue
Beaverlodge, Alberta  T0H 0C0
Phone: (780) 354-2201
Fax: (780) 354-2207
Email:

Statutory Holiday Hours

Beaverlodge West County Pool and Fitness Center

Stat Holiday Hours 2018/2019

 

2018

Thanksgiving

October 8, Monday

OPEN 12:00pm-4:00pm

Remembrance Day

November 11, Sunday

CLOSED

Christmas Day

December 25, Tuesday

CLOSED

Boxing Day

December 26, Wednesday

CLOSED

 

2019

New Year's Day

January 1, Tuesday

OPEN 12:00pm-4:00pm

Family Day

February 18, Monday

OPEN 12:00pm-4:00pm

Good Friday

April 19, Friday

OPEN 6:00am-5:00pm

Easter Monday

April 22, Monday

CLOSED

Victoria Day

May 20, Monday

OPEN 12:00pm-4:00pm

Canada Day

 July 1, Monday

OPEN 12:00pm-4:00pm

Civic Holiday

August 5, Monday

OPEN 12:00pm-4:00pm

Labour Day

September 2, Monday

OPEN 12:00pm-4:00pm

Thanksgiving

October 14, Monday

Open 12:00pm-4:00pm

Remembrance Day

November 11, Monday

CLOSED

Christmas Day

December 25, Wednesday

CLOSED

Boxing Day

December 26, Thursday

CLOSED


 
 Regular Business Hours

Monday-Friday: 6:00am-9:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-8:00pm

Sunday: 12:00pm-6:00pm 

 

Beaverlodge Town Office Stat Holiday Hours 2018/2019  

2018

Thanksgiving

October 8, Monday

CLOSED

Remembrance Day

November 11, Sunday

CLOSED

Christmas Day

December 25, Tuesday

CLOSED

Boxing Day

December 26, Wednesday

CLOSED

 

2019

New Year's Day

January 1, Tuesday

CLOSED

Family Day

February 18, Monday

CLOSED

Good Friday

April 19, Friday

CLOSED

Easter Monday

April 22, Monday

CLOSED

Victoria Day

May 20, Monday

CLOSED

Canada Day

 July 1, Monday

CLOSED

Civic Holiday

August 5, Monday

CLOSED

Labour Day

September 2, Monday

CLOSED

Thanksgiving

October 14, Monday

CLOSED

Remembrance Day

November 11, Monday

CLOSED

Christmas Day

December 25, Wednesday

CLOSED

Boxing Day

December 26, Thursday

CLOSED


 

Regular Business Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm

 

Saturday-Sunday: CLOSED