Our Location

Garbage & Recycling

For more information regarding our garbage and recycling schedule and landfill information, please click the link below.

Check Schedule

Swimming Pool

For more information regarding the Swimming Pool schedule and lessons, please click the link below.

Learn More

Your Opinion

Please take a moment to share your views with us and submit a vote in our online poll.

Did you know that you can install our iOS and Android apps to receive alert messages from the Town of Beaverlodge?

Vote Now

Contact Us

Feel free to contact us anytime with any questions or comments you may have.

PO Box 30, 1016-4th Avenue
Beaverlodge, Alberta  T0H 0C0
Phone: (780) 354-2201
Fax: (780) 354-2207
Email:

Contact Us
Contact Us
Do you have any questions or comments about information found within our website?
 
Feel free to contact us and we would be pleased to assist you in any way possible
 
Town of Beaverlodge
PO Box 30, 1016-4th Avenue
Beaverlodge, Alberta T0H 0C0
General Inquiries Phone: (780) 354-2201
Fax: (780) 354-2207
 
Pool Reception:  (780) 354-2203
Fax:  (780) 354-2207
 
 


For After Hours Emergency contact information click here

 

COUNCIL CONTACTS

Mayor

Gary Rycroft

Tel: 780-933-4954     Email: grycroft@beaverlodge.ca

 

Deputy Mayor

Terry Dueck

Tel: 780-354-2653     Email: tdueck@beaverlodge.ca

 

Councillor

Cyndi Corbett

Tel: 587-298-0432     Email: ccorbett@beaverlodge.ca

 

Councillor

 Judy Kokotilo-Bekkerus

Tel: 780-354-2201     Email: jkokotilo-bekkerus@beaverlodge.ca

 

Councillor

Hugh Graw

Tel: 780-814-0701     Email: hgraw@beaverlodge.ca       

 

Councillor

Gena Jones

Tel: 780-518-9907     Email: gjones@beaverlodge.ca

 

Councillor

Cal Mosher

Tel: 780-832-1164     Email: cmosher@beaverlodge.ca

 

DEPARTMENTAL CONTACTS

Acting Chief Administrative Officer:          

Tina Letendre

Tel: 780-354-2201 Ext. 1011           Email: tletendre@beaverlodge.ca

 

Public Works Manager:               

Rick Willey

Tel: 780-814-0612                         Email: rwilley@beaverlodge.ca 


 Assistant Public Works Manager:                                    

Kris Hebba

                                                    Email: khebba@beaverlodge.ca


Aquatics Coordinator:                            

Rae-Lynn Cook

Tel: 780-354-2203 Ext. 1005           Email: rcook@beaverlodge.ca       

 

Peace Officer:                            

Mark Morrical

Tel:  780-354-3535                      

Cell: 780-933-0696                       Email: mmorrical@beaverlodge.ca


Accounting Clerk:                        

Kathy Savard

Tel: 780-354-2201 Ext. 1024           Email: ksavard@beaverlodge.ca

 

Legislative & Communications Assistant:                        

Rooke Idell

Tel: 780-354-2201 Ext. 1013           Email: ridell@beaverlodge.ca 


Public Works

Tel:  780-354-2205


Water Treatment Plant

 Tel:  780-354-2206                       Email: waterplant@beaverlodge.ca


Pool Reception

Tel:  780-354-2203

Fax:  780-354-4050