Service Requests

Do you have a service request or question for the council or staff of Beaverloge? Use our online feature to get in touch today.

Submit Your Request

Garbage & Recycling

For more information regarding our garbage and recycling schedule and landfill information, please click the link below.

Check Schedule

Swimming Pool

For more information regarding the Swimming Pool schedule and lessons, please click the link below.

Learn More

Your Opinion

Please take a moment to share your views with us and submit a vote in our online poll.

Do you agree with the legalization of Cannabis in Canada?

Vote Now

Contact Us

Feel free to contact us anytime with any questions or comments you may have.

PO Box 30, 1016-4th Avenue
Beaverlodge, Alberta  T0H 0C0
Phone: (780) 354-2201
Fax: (780) 354-2207

2017 Municipal Election
Contact us:

Returning Officer:
Bill McKennan
780-354-2201 Ext. 1016

Deputy Returning Officer:
Tina Letendre
780-354-2201 Ext. 1011

Quick Links:
Alberta Municipal Affairs
Required Forms
Voter Identification Requirements
Municipal Election Day: Monday, October 16th, 2017 from 10:00am - 8:00pm 1016-4th Avenue Town Square
Nomination Day: Monday, September 18th, 2017 from
9:00am - 12:00 (noon)
Are you interested in running for office?
The Town has prepared a "Beaverlodge Election Handbook 2017” (last updated September 17, 2017) to provide a summary to assist in your running for office.
Additional resources is also available to assist you becoming a Prospect Candidate in this municipal election, "Municipal Affairs 2017 Candidate's Guide".
Candidate Registration
In accordance with Section 147.21 of the Local Authorities Election Act, you must be registered with the Town’s Returning Officer. Registration must take place before you can accept any campaign contributions. The required form (Form 3A) can be found in the Alberta Municipal Affairs Website,
It is recommended to download a copy of "Local Authorities Election Act" for your references.
Nominated and Acclaimed Candidates
The following individuals have been acclaimed to the position of Councillor for the Town of Beaverlodge.
Last Name First Name
Corbett Cyndi
Dueck Terry
Graw Hugh
Jones Gena
Kokotilo-Bekkerus Judy
Mosher Cal
The following individuals have been nominated for the position of Mayor for the Town of Beaverlodge.
Last Name Fist Name
Loberg Roger
Rycroft Gary
Bill McKennan, Returning Officer
780-354-2201 ext: 1016