Our Location

Garbage & Recycling

For more information regarding our garbage and recycling schedule and landfill information, please click the link below.

Check Schedule

Your Opinion

Please take a moment to share your views with us and submit a vote in our online poll.

Do you agree with the legalization of Cannabis in Canada?

Vote Now

Contact Us

Feel free to contact us anytime with any questions or comments you may have.

PO Box 30, 400 10 Street
Beaverlodge, Alberta  T0H 0C0
Phone: (780) 354-2201
Fax: (780) 354-2207
Email:

Council Meeting Schedule
 
 
COUNCIL MEETING SCHEDULE

November 12, 2019 to October 26, 2020
 

2019

Tuesday, November 12

Monday, November 25

Monday, December 9 - To be held at the Beaverlodge Art & Culture Centre

 

2020

Monday, January 13

Monday, January 27

Monday, February 10

Monday, February 24

Monday, March 9

Monday, March 23

Tuesday, April 14

Monday, April 27

Monday, May 11

Monday, May 25

Monday, June 8

Monday, June 22 

Monday, July 13

Monday, August 10

Monday, September 14

Monday, September 28

Tuesday, October 13

Monday, October 26 - 6:45pm Organizational Meeting

Monday, October 26

Monday, November 9

Monday, November 23

Monday, December 14



All Regular Council Meetings are scheduled to begin at 7:00PM

Meetings are open to the public and are held in the Council Chambers at the Town Office

400 10th Street, Beaverlodge