All Regular Council Meetings are scheduled to begin at 7:00PM

Meetings are open to the public and are held in the Council Chambers at the Town Office

400 10th Street, Beaverlodge

2021

Monday, October 25 – 6:30pm Organizational Meeting

Monday, October 25

Monday, November 8

Monday, November 22

** Monday, December 13 – To be held at the Walker Room in the Recreation Centre**

2022

Monday January 10

Monday January 24

Monday February 14

Monday February 28

Monday March 14

Monday March 28

Monday April 11

Monday April 25

Monday May 9

Tuesday May 24

Monday June 13

Monday June 27

Monday July 11

Monday August 8

Monday September 12

Monday September 26

Tuesday October 11

*Monday October 24 – 6:45PM Organizational Meeting

Monday October 24

Monday November 14

Monday November 28

Monday December 12

View Agendas